Florida Welding
Fabricators & Erectors, Inc.
Copyright 2017 by Florida Welding   All Rights reserved    E-Mail: info@floridawelding.com
Company Directory
Department Name Title Ext. Email Address
Sales: John Nolan III Pre-Engineered Systems X113 jnolan@floridawelding.com
John Dotson Structural Sales X115 jdotson@floridawelding.com
Aaron LaValley Structural Estimating X114 aaron@floridawelding.com
John Munoz Structural Estimating X134 jmunoz@floridawelding.com
Operations: William Nolan General Manager X110 wnolan@floridawelding.com
Hank Rocker Director - Purchasing and Safety X118 hrocker@floridawelding.com
Administration: Bonnie Nolan President X111 bonnie@floridawelding.com
Marc Ostrov Accounting / Office Manager X126 marc@floridawelding.com
Project Management: Steve McCubbins Project Assistant X127 smccubbins@floridawelding.com
Bob Korenic PA / CADD X129 rkorenic@floridawelding.com
Fleet Services: Dave Rauch Fleet Manager X123 drauch@floridawelding.com
         
Sales:
John Nolan III Pre-Engineered Systems
X113 jnolan@floridawelding.com
   
John Dotson Structural Sales
X115 jdotson@floridawelding.com
   
Aaron LaValley Structural Estimating
X114 aaron@floridawelding.com
   
John Munoz   Structural Estimating
X134 jmunoz@floridawelding.com
Operations:
William Nolan General Manager
X110 wnolan@floridawelding.com
Hank Rocker Director N.A. Operations
X118 hrocker@floridawelding.com
Administration:
Bonnie Nolan President
X111 bonnie@floridawelding.com
   
Marc Ostrov Accounting / Manager
X126 marc@floridawelding.com
Project Managment:
Steve McCubbins Project Assistant
X127 smccubbins@floridawelding.com
   
Bob Korenic PA / CADD
X129 rkorenic@floridawelding.com
Fleet Services:
David Rauch Fleet Manager
X123 drauch@floridawelding.com