Florida Welding
Fabricators & Erectors, Inc.
Copyright © 2017 by Florida Welding ∑  All Rights reserved  ∑  E-Mail: info@floridawelding.com
Copyright © 2017 by Florida Welding ∑  All Rights reserved  ∑  E-Mail: info@floridawelding.com
Company Directory
Department Name Title Ext. Email Address
Sales: John Nolan III Pre-Engineered Systems X113 jnolan@floridawelding.com
John Dotson Structural Sales X115 jdotson@floridawelding.com
John Munoz Structural Estimating X134 jmunoz@floridawelding.com
         
Operations: William Nolan General Manager X110 wnolan@floridawelding.com
Hank Rocker Director - Purchasing and Safety X118 hrocker@floridawelding.com
         
Administration: Bonnie Nolan President X111 bonnie@floridawelding.com
Marc Ostrov Accounting / Office Manager X126 marc@floridawelding.com
         
Project Management: Steve McCubbins Project Assistant X127 smccubbins@floridawelding.com
Bob Korenic PA / CADD X129 rkorenic@floridawelding.com
         
Fleet Services: Dave Rauch Fleet Manager X123 drauch@floridawelding.com
         
Sales:
Pre-Engineered Systems
John Nolan III X113
jnolan@floridawelding.com
   
Structural Sales  
John Dotson X115
jdotson@floridawelding.com
   
Structural Estimating
John Munoz X134
jmunoz@floridawelding.com
 
Operations:
General Manager  
William Nolan X110
wnolan@floridawelding.com
Director N.A. Operations
Hank Rocker X118
hrocker@floridawelding.com
 
Administration:
President  
Bonnie Nolan X111
bonnie@floridawelding.com
   
Accounting / Office Manager
Marc Ostrov X126
marc@floridawelding.com
 
Project Managment:
Project Assistant  
Steve McCubbins X127
smccubbins@floridawelding.com
   
PA / CADD  
Bob Korenic X129
rkorenic@floridawelding.com
 
Fleet Services:
Fleet Manager  
David Rauch X123
drauch@floridawelding.com